Ilulissat, Greenland

Videos from Ilulissat in Greenland.

I took a trip to Ilulissat in March 2016. The videos below are from in and around the town.

Sailing amongst the icebergs in the Disko Bay.

A panoramic of the Ilulissat Icefjord and the icebergs.

Author: eight02701

Hello! I'm Andy. I travel quite a lot and often work away from home. When I'm away I like to wander and take photos. All of the photos on here were taken by me. This isn't intended to be a travel blog with lots of funny stories, detailed information and recommendations. This blog is bringing my travels and trips from the past few years alongside photos I took on the way. Drop me a note or leave a message if you follow me and I'll happily follow back.

6 thoughts on “Ilulissat, Greenland”

Leave a Reply

